Stanley Hastings 

Books in Chronological Order

Stanley Hastings Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Stanley Hastings Books

Detective (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Favor (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strangler (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Client (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Juror (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shot (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Actor (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackmail (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Movie (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scam (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cozy (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear of Failure (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Manslaughter (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oh, What a Tangled Lanyard We Weave (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hitman (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deal Me In (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caper (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stakeout (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Vampire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clicker Training (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Safari (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fool for a Client (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Naked and the Dead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Client (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *