Star Force Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Star Force Books

Swarm (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extinction (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebellion (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conquest (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Station (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empire (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Annihilation (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Assault (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Army of One (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Sun (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outcast (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exile (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon Star (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Army of One is set between Conquest and Battle Station.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *