Stef Penney Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Tenderness of Wolves (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Invisible Ones (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under a Pole Star (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beasts of Paris (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *