Stefan Ahnhem 

Books in Chronological Order

Stefan Ahnhem Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fabian Risk Books

Victim Without A Face (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ninth Grave (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eighteen Below (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Motive X (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X Ways to Die (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Nail (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ninth Grave is a prequel to the series.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *