Stephanie Grace Whitson 

Books in Chronological Order

Stephanie Grace Whitson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dakota Moons Books

Valley of the Shadow (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge of the Wilderness (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of the Sandhills (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Garden in Paris Books

A Garden in Paris (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hilltop in Tuscany (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Keepsake Legacies Books

Sarah’s Patchwork (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Karyn’s Memory Box (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nora’s Ribbon of Memories (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pine Ridge Portraits Books

Secrets on the Wind (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watchers on the Hill (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Footprints on the Horizon (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Prairie Winds Books

Walks The Fire (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soaring Eagle (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Bird (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Quilt Chronicles Books

The Key on the Quilt (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow on the Quilt (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Message on the Quilt (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Jacob’s List (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unbridled Dreams (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Claim of Her Own (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sixteen Brides (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Most Unsuitable Match (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Captain for Laura Rose (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daughter of the Regiment (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Messenger By Moonlight (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Belle of the Wild West (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

A Patchwork Christmas Collection (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Basket Brigade Christmas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Stitches (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Friendship Bear (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Help a Grieving Friend (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home on the Plains (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Stephanie Grace Whitson is the American author of the Quilt Chronicles series, the Pine Ridge Portraits Series, the Dakota Moons Series, and more. Although she was rejected by publishing houses when she sent her first pitch, she received a better offer soon after the disappointment. Thomas Nelson Publishers decided to publish not one, but three of her books, two of which eventually became best-sellers on the Evangelical Christian Publishers Association list.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *