Stephanie Merritt 

Books in Chronological Order

Stephanie Merritt Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Giordano Bruno Books

Heresy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prophecy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacrilege (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Dead (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treachery (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conspiracy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Execution (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead of Winter: Three Giordano Bruno Novellas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Dead is a prequel.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Gaveston (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Real (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
While You Sleep (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Devil Within (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *