Stephen B. Pearl Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Chronicles of Ray McAndrues Books

Lover’s Choice (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fate of the Norns Ragnarok Books

Horn of the Kraken (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tinker Books

Tinker’s Plague (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tinker’s Sea (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Hollow Curse (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slaves of Love (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nukekubi (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worlds Apart (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War of the Worlds 2030 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cats (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Havens in the Storm (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cloning Freedom (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenant (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *