Stephen Coonts Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Deep Black Books

Deep Black (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Biowar (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Zone (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Payback (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jihad (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conspiracy (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arctic Gold (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea of Terror (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Wave (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jake Grafton Books

Flight of the Intruder (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Flight (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Minotaur (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under Siege (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Red Horseman (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Intruders (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cuba (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hong Kong (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
America (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liberty (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chronologically, read The Intruders after Flight of the Intruder.

Publication Order of Saucer Books

Saucer (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Conquest (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Planet (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tommy Carmellini Books

Liars & Thieves (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Traitor (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Assassin (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Disciple (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pirate Alley (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of War (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liberty’s Last Stand (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Armageddon File (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Russia Account (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fortunes of War (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Garden of Eden (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sea Witch (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clash of the Carriers: The True Story of the Marianas Turkey Shoot of World War II (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon’s Jaw: An Epic Story of Courage and Tenacity in Vietnam (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Cannibal Queen (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War in the Air (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Combat (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Combat, Vol. 2 (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Combat, Vol. 3 (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victory (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Glorious Wings (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victory: On the Attack (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Thrills (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *