Stephen Harding Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Gray Ghost: The R.M.S. Queen Mary at War (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Air War Grenada (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dominator: The Story of the Consolidated B-32 Bomber (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
U.S. Army Aircraft Since 1947 (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Great Liners at War (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sail Army: A Pictorial Guide to Current U.S. Army Watercraft (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dawn of Infamy /Voyage to Oblivion (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Battle: When U.S. and German Soldiers Joined Forces in the Waning Hours of World War II in Europe (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last to Die: A Defeated Empire, a Forgotten Mission, and the Last American Killed in World War II (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Castaway’s War: One Man’s Battle Against Imperial Japan (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *