Steve Allen 

Books in Chronological Order

Steve Allen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Steve Allen Mystery Books

The Talk Show Murders (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder In Hollywood (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder On The Glitter Box (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Manhattan (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Vegas (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murder Game (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder On The Atlantic (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wake Up To Murder (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Die Laughing (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder In Hawaii (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Wake (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Public Hating (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fourteen for Tonight (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wry on the Rocks, A Collection of Poems (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girls On The 10th Floor And Other Stories (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Who Turned Back the Clock (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tasting The Fruit (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Funny Men (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mark it and Strike it: An Autobiography (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curses (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Schmock-Schmock! (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Funny People (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beloved Son (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Funny People (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Make a Speech (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Be Funny (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dumbth (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meeting Of The Minds 4 Volume Boxed Set (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steve Allen on the Bible, Religion and Morality (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hi Ho Steverino (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Steve Allen on the Bible, Religion and Morality (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make ‘Em Laugh (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steve Allen Songbook (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reflections (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
But Seriously… (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steve Allen’s Private Joke File (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *