Steve Martinez Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Steve Martinez Books

Season’s Revenge (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Venture into Murder (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cache of Corpses (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hang Fire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tracking the Beast (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Riddle of Billy Gibbs (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *