Steve Mosby 

Books in Chronological Order

Steve Mosby Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Third Person (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cutting Crew (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 50/50 Killer (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cry for Help (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Bleeding (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Flowers (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Room / The Murder Code (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nightmare Place (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Know Who Did It (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reckoning on Cane Hill (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Can Run (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Off The Record (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Off The Record 2 – At The Movies – A Charity Anthology (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime Writers: A Decade of Crime (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *