Steven K. Smith Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brother Wars Books

Brother Wars (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cabin Eleven (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Apple (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Final Kingdom Books

The Missing (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Recruit (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bridge (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Virginia Mysteries Books

Summer of the Woods (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery on Church Hill (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosts of Belle Isle (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret of the Staircase (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight at the Mansion (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows at Jamestown (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spies at Mount Vernon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape from Monticello (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pictures at the Protest (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pirates on the Bay (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Splashing in the Deep End: Adventures Raising Boys (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *