Stuart Pawson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Charlie Priest Books

The Picasso Scam (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Judas Sheep (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mushroom Man (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Friends (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some by Fire (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chill Factor (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laughing Boy (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Limestone Cowboy (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Over The Edge (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Reminder (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shooting Elvis (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grief Encounters (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Very Private Murder (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Best Eaten Cold and Other Stories: A Murder Squad Anthology (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Many Deadly Returns (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *