Studs in Spurs Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Studs in Spurs Books

Unridden (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bucked (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hooked (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flanked (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thrown (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Champion (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spurred (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrecked (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *