Sue Fineman 

Books in Chronological Order

Sue Fineman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Beaver Bend Books

The Ghosts of Greenways (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghosts at the Ranch (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghosts in Town (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost Who Stalks (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghosts in Her Dreams (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghosts of the Children (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Donatelli Books

Maxine (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nick’s Journey (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Love (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Inheritance (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Inn at Dead Man’s Point (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ghosts of River Oaks Books

Sabrina (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katarina (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gabriella (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amelia (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kristina Maria (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victoria Ellen (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lily Amanda (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Piper Rose (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sarah Patricia (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Gregory Books

On the Run (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Lam (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Hunt (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Edge (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kane Family Ghosts Books

The Ghost in the Basement (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghosts Upstairs (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost at the Farm (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghosts in the Attic (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghosts in the Audience (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of MacKendrick Wives Books

His Enemy’s Wife (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Favorite Wife (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Forever Wife (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Neighbor’s Wife (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Professor’s Wife (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Martinson Ranch Books

The Mitchell Money (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ginger’s Grief (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maggie’s Man (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Winfield Killers Books

The Bartender’s Killer (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Sister’s Killer (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Con Man Killer (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady Killer (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Gran’s Guilt (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightmare in the Woods (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queenie’s Cafe (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Becca’s Spirit (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sarah’s Secret (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tuck and Willow (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *