Summer Cooper Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Barre To Bar Books

Dancing With Lies (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing With Temptation (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing With Doubt (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing With Guilt (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing With Redemption (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Billionaire Matchmaker Books

Billionaire Retreat (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Billionaire Hunt (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Date The Billionaire (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Dark Books

Dark Desire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Rules (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Secret (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Time (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Truth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Frat House Scandal Books

One Bet (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Vow (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Mistake (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mafia’s Obsession Books

Mafia’s Dirty Secret (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mafia’s Fake Bride (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mafia’s Final Play (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of New Earth Books

His To Take (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His To Mate (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His To Save (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Screaming Demons MC Books

Rough Start (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rough Ride (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rough Choice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rough Return (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rough Patch (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rough Road (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rough Trip (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rough Night (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rough Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Twisted Intentions Trilogy Books

Twisted Beauty (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted Fate (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Kidnapped by 2 Men (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kickass Billionaire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bearly Witch (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sold To The Werewolf (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jocked Up (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Cops Next Door (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rock Hard Retreat (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Billionaire On Air (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
F Buddy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boxer Next Door (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claiming Her (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr Principal (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Chance To Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Somebody To Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winning Her (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daddy’s Home (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protecting Her (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Professor Next Door (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Mine To Love (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Lion Boss (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Billionaire VS Bodyguard (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take Me Back (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undying Love (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal Bastard (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Night Only (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Birth: Horror (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *