Susan Abulhawa Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Scar of David / Mornings in Jenin (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blue Between Sky and Water (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Against the Loveless World (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

My Voice Sought the Wind (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *