Susan Choi 

Books in Chronological Order

Susan Choi Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Foreign Student (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Woman (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Person of Interest (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Education (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trust Exercise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Camp Tiger (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Future Dictionary of America (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Writer’s Library (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *