Susan Dunlap Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jill Smith Books

Karma (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As a Favor (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Exactly a Brahmin (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Close to the Edge (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dinner to Die For (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diamond in the Buff (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death and Taxes (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time Expired (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sudden Exposure (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cop Out (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Darcy Lott Books

A Single Eye (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hungry Ghosts (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Civil Twilight (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power Slide (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Footprints (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Switchback (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of Nowhere (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kiernan O’Shaughnessy Books

Pious Deception (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Wave (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Fall (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Immunity (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Vejay Haskell Books

An Equal Opportunity Death (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bohemian Connection (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Annual Slugfest (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fast Friends (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

No Safety (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Checkout (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Contest Fit for a Queen (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Celestial Buffet (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

No Safety and Other Short Stories (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Celestial Buffet and Other Morsels of Murder (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Karma and Other Stories (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sisters in Crime Books

Sisters in Crime (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sisters in Crime 2 (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sisters in Crime 3 (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sisters in Crime 4 (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sisters In Crime 5 (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Publication Order of Deadly Allies Books

Deadly Allies (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Allies II (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Sisters in Crime 2 (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Allies (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Female Sleuths (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Allies II (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Partners in Crime (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mom, Apple Pie and Murder (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 10 (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *