Susan Elia MacNeal Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Maggie Hope Books

Mr. Churchill’s Secretary (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Princess Elizabeth’s Spy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Majesty’s Hope (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prime Minister’s Secret Agent (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mrs. Roosevelt’s Confidante (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s Accomplice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Paris Spy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prisoner in the Castle (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King’s Justice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hollywood Spy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Mother Daughter Traitor Spy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Wedding Zen: Calming Wisdom for the Bride (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infused: 100 Recipes for Infused Liqueurs and Cocktails (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *