Susan Fleet 

Books in Chronological Order

Susan Fleet Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Frank Renzi Books

Absolution (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diva (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Natalie’s Revenge (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jackpot (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Natalie’s Art (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Natalie’s Dilemma (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sniper (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Payback (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dark Deeds Books

Dark Deeds (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Deeds, Volume 2 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *