Susan Harris 

Books in Chronological Order

Susan Harris Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Defy the Stars Books

A Tale of Two Houses (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Until Death Do Us Part (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Defiance of the Stars (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Ever Chace Chronicles Books

Skin and Bones (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collateral Damage (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke and Mirrors (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night of the Hunter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Back Down (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shortcut to the Grave (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arsonist’s Lullaby (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Gods And Monsters (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Sanguine Crown Books

Chaos Theory (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Butterfly Effect (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Game (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burn Notice (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fight Song (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sicarius Security Books

Kiss of Death (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leap of Faith (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Visions of Destiny (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Shattered Memories (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *