Susan Hatler 

Books in Chronological Order

Susan Hatler Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Better Date Than Never Books

My Last Blind Date (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love at First Date (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truth or Date (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Save the Date (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Twist of Date (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Licence to Date (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Driven to Date (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Up to Date (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deja Date (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Date and Dash (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dear Aubrey Books

The Crush Dilemma (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Do-Over Date Books

Million Dollar Date (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Double Date Disaster (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Date Next Door (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Date to the Rescue (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fashionably Date (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Date (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destination Date (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Fine Date (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Date Mistake (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kissed by the Bay Books

Every Little Kiss (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Kiss (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just One Kiss (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Kiss (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sweetest Kiss (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All About That Kiss (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever in a Kiss (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Kiss for Santa (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mind Reader Books

Shaken (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Treasured Dreams Books

An Unexpected Date (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unexpected Kiss (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unexpected Love (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unexpected Proposal (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unexpected Wedding (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unexpected Joy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unexpected Baby (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wedding Whisperer Books

The Wedding Charm (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wedding Catch (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Wedding Date (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wedding Bet (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wedding Promise (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Zombie Love Books

See Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Treasured Dreams (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Return to Christmas Falls Books

Homecoming in Christmas Falls (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homecoming for Christmas (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever Yours in Christmas Falls (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Compromise (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rumor Has It (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
‘Twas the Kiss Before Christmas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Complicated Christmas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unexpectedly in Love (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unexpectedly in Love (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between Christmas and Romance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between Christmas and Romance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sugar Plum Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fake Husband for Christmas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas at the Sleigh Cafe (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Competition (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *