Susan Howatch Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Starbridge Books

Glittering Images (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glamorous Powers (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ultimate Prizes (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scandalous Risks (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystical Paths (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Absolute Truths (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of St. Benet’s Books

The Wonder Worker (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The High Flyer (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heartbreaker (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Van Zale Books

The Rich Are Different (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Fathers (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Dark Shore (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting Sands (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Call in the Night (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil on Lammas Night (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Penmarric (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
April’s Grave (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cashelmara (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shrouded Walls (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wheel of Fortune (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *