Susan Lewis 

Books in Chronological Order

Susan Lewis Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Andee Lawrence Books

Behind Closed Doors (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl Who Came Back (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moment She Left (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hiding in Plain Sight (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Believe In Me (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of No Child of Mine Books

No Child of Mine (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Let Me Go (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Said Forever (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dance While You Can (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Class Apart (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Beginnings (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkest Longings (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Obsession (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Madness (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Resort (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wildfire (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Dreams (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taking Chances (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cruel Venus (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange Allure (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Truths (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Beauty (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last resort / Taking chances (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hornbeam Tree (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mill House (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A French Affair (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Shadows (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Innocence (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forgotten (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Choice (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Intimate Strangers (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Turning Back (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Losing You (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Truth About You (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Say Goodbye (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Close to Home (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Place to Hide (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Keeper (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Minute Later (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Truths (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Lies, Your Lies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forgive Me (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Have Something to Tell You (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who’s Lying Now (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Just One More Day (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Day at a Time (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *