Susan Vaught 

Books in Chronological Order

Susan Vaught Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of L.O.S.T. Books

L.O.S.T. (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadowqueen (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch Circle (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Oathbreaker Books

Assassin’s Apprentice: Oathbreaker (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Prince Among Killers (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fat Tuesday (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stormwitch (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trigger (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blowout (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Fat Manifesto (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exposed (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going Underground (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freaks Like Us (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Insanity (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Footer Davis Probably Is Crazy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Things Too Huge to Fix by Saying Sorry (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Super Max and the Mystery of Thornwood’s Revenge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Me and Sam-Sam Handle the Apocalypse (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Together We Grow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Antiheroes (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *