Susan Vreeland 

Books in Chronological Order

Susan Vreeland Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

What Love Sees (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girl in Hyacinth Blue (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Passion of Artemisia (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forest Lover (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Luncheon of the Boating Party (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clara and Mr. Tiffany (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lisette’s List (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Life Studies (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

What English Teachers Want (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *