Susan Wilson 

Books in Chronological Order

Susan Wilson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Beauty (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hawke’s Cove (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cameo Lake (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fortune Teller’s Daughter (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Harbor (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Good Dog (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dog Who Danced (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Man of His Own (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dog Who Saved Me (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Good Dogs (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dog I Loved (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Infinity Files (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What a Dog Knows (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *