Susan Wittig Albert Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of China Bayles Books

Thyme of Death (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witches’ Bane (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hangman’s Root (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rosemary Remembered (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rueful Death (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Lies Bleeding (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chile Death (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lavender Lies (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistletoe Man (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodroot (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indigo Dying (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dilly of a Death (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Bones (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bleeding Hearts (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spanish Dagger (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightshade (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wormwood (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holly Blues (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mourning Gloria (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cat’s Claw (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Widow’s Tears (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Come Quickly (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bittersweet (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Orange (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Chance Olive Ranch (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen Anne’s Lace (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Plain Vanilla Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hemlock (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of China Bayles Collections

An Unthymely Death and Other Garden Mysteries (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
China Bayles’ Book of Days (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Cottage Tales of Beatrix Potter Books

The Tale of Hill Top Farm (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tale of Holly How (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tale of Cuckoo Brow Wood (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tale of Hawthorn House (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tale of Briar Bank (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tale of Applebeck Orchard (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tale of Oat Cake Crag (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tale of Castle Cottage (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Crystal Cave Books

NoBODY (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SomeBODY Else (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of BODY (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Darling Dahlias Books

The Darling Dahlias and the Cucumber Tree (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darling Dahlias and the Naked Ladies (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darling Dahlias and the Confederate Rose (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darling Dahlias and the Texas Star (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darling Dahlias and the Silver Dollar Bush (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darling Dahlias and the Eleven O’Clock Lady (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darling Dahlias and the Unlucky Clover (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darling Dahlias and the Poinsettia Puzzle (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darling Dahlias And The Voodoo Lily (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Victorian Mysteries Books

Death at Bishop’s Keep (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at Gallows Green (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at Daisy’s Folly (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at Devil’s Bridge (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at Rottingdean (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at Whitechapel (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at Epsom Downs (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at Dartmoor (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at Glamis Castle (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Hyde Park (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at Blenheim Palace (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on the Lizard (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Wilder Rose (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving Eleanor (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The General’s Women (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darling Dahlias and the Red Hot Poker (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Work Of Her Own (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
World Literature (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writing from Life (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With Courage and Common Sense (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Wildness Is This: Women Write about the Southwest (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Together, Alone: A Memoir of Marriage and Place (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Extraordinary Year of Ordinary Days (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starting Points (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *