Susie Steiner Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DS Manon Bradshaw Books

Missing, Presumed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Persons Unknown (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remain Silent (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Homecoming (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *