Suzanne LaFleur 

Books in Chronological Order

Suzanne LaFleur Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Beautiful Blue World Books

Beautiful Blue World (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Threads of Blue (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Love, Aubrey (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eight Keys (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Listening for Lucca (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Counting to Perfect (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *