Suzanne Williams Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Goddess Girls Books

Athena the Brain (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Persephone the Phony (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aphrodite the Beauty (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Artemis the Brave (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Athena the Wise (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aphrodite the Diva (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Artemis the Loyal (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Medusa the Mean (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pandora the Curious (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pheme the Gossip (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Persephone the Daring (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cassandra the Lucky (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Athena the Proud (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iris the Colorful (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aphrodite the Fair (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Medusa the Rich (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amphitrite the Bubbly (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hestia the Invisible (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echo the Copycat (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calliope the Muse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pallas the Pal (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nyx the Mysterious (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Medea the Enchantress (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eos the Lighthearted (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clotho the Fate (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Persephone the Grateful (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hecate the Witch (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Artemis the Hero (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Goddess Girls Super Special Books

The Girl Games (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Little Goddess Girls Books

Athena & the Magic Land (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Persephone & the Giant Flowers (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aphrodite & the Gold Apple (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Artemis & the Awesome Animals (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Athena & the Island Enchantress (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Persephonethe Evil King (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aphroditethe Magical Box (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Artemis & the Wishing Kitten: Little Goddess Girls 8 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Athenathe Mermaid’s Pearl: Little Goddess Girls 9 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Persephone & the Unicorn’s Ruby (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fairy Blossoms Books

Daisy and the Magic Lesson (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poppy and the Vanishing Fairy (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rose and the Delicious Secret (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marigold and the Missing Firefly (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daisy and the First Wish (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Violet and the Garden Hideaway (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Grimmtastic Girls Books

Cinderella Stays Late (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Riding Hood Gets Lost (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snow White Lucks Out (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rapunzel Cuts Loose (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeping Beauty Dreams Big (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goldilocks Breaks In (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowflake Freezes Up (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gretel Pushes Back (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Heroes In Training Books

Zeus and the Thunderbolt of Doom (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poseidon and the Sea of Fury (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hades and the Helm of Darkness (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hyperion and the Great Balls of Fire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Typhon and the Winds of Destruction (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apollo and the Battle of the Birds (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ares and the Spear of Fear (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cronus and the Threads of Dread (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crius and the Night of Fright (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hephaestus and the Island of Terror (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uranus and the Bubbles of Trouble (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perseus and the Monstrous Medusa (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hermes and the Horse with Wings (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dionysus and the Land of Beasts (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zeus and the Dreadful Dragon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hercules and the Nine-Headed Hydra (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alkyoneus and the Warrior Queen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zeus and the Skeleton Army (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Marvelous Mind Of Matthew McGhee, Age 8 Books

Master of Minds? (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Human or Alien? (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lucky Penny? (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Princess Power Books

The Charmingly Clever Cousin (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfectly Proper Prince (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mysterious, Mournful Maiden (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stubbornly Secretive Servant (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Awfully Angry Ogre (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gigantic, Genuine Genie (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Third-Grade Friends Books

Here’s Hilary! (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Josh Taylor, Mr. Average (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hilary’s Super Secret (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gordon and the New Girl (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Thunder Girls Books

Freya and the Magic Jewel (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sif and the Dwarfs’ Treasures (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Idun and the Apples of Youth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skade and the Enchanted Snow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Mommy Doesn’t Know My Name (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edwin and Emily (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emily at School (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Library Lil (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Dog Never Says Please (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old MacDonald in the City (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witch Casts A Spell (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ten Naughty Little Monkeys (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chapter Books

Secret Pal Surprises (1900) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *