Suzette D. Harrison Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of California Love Books

My Joy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Basketball & Ballet (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Living On The Edge Of Respectability (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Perfect Aint Possible (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taffy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Time Always (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl at the Back of the Bus (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dust Bowl Orphans (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Name Is Ona Judge (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Decades: A Journey of African American Romance Books

A Delicate Affair (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Secret Desire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love’s Serenade (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love’s Sweet Melody (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pride and Passion (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Election Day (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Made To Hold You (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thug Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Campaign for Her Heart (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promise Me a Dream (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Distinguished Gentlemen Books

Losing The Bid (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Switched at Bid (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bid on Forever (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lover’s Bid (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Birthday Bid (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Closing Bid (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bid Catcher (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reluctant Bid (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Contingency Bid (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invitation to Bid (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rival Bid (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *