Suzy K. Quinn Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Bad Mother Books

The Bad Mother’s Diary (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bad Mother’s Detox (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bad Mother’s Pregnancy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bad Mother’s Holiday (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bad Mother’s Christmas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bad Mother’s Virus (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Mother’s Wedding (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

I Take This Woman (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Tell Teacher (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not My Daughter (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen Bee (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Huxley Sparks and the Book of Secrets (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Lies We Tell Mothers: One Woman’s Stumble Through 33 Parenting Myths to Happy Families (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Suzy K Quinn is the pseudonym of Susanna Quinn, a British mystery and romance author who also writes comedy, and psychological thrillers. Once she had her second daughter in 2013, she decided to go the self-publishing route and was lucky once again to have the romantic comedy titled “Bad Mother’s Diary,” become a bestseller on Amazon Kindle. That book has since spawned an entire series of entertaining, easy-to-read, and relatable books.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *