Sweet Magnolias Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sweet Magnolias Books

A Slice of Heaven (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Feels Like Family (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stealing Home (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Welcome to Serenity (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home in Carolina (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honeysuckle Summer (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Tea at Sunrise (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Promises (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Azaleas Bloom (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swan Point (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catching Fireflies (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *