Sweet Valley Kids 

Books in Chronological Order

Sweet Valley Kids Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sweet Valley Kids Books

Surprise! Surprise! (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Runaway Hamster (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twins’ Mystery Teacher (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lila’s Secret (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth’s Valentine (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jessica’s Cat Trick (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jessica’s Big Mistake (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jessica’s Zoo Adventure (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth’s Super-Selling Lemonade (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twins and the Wild West (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crybaby Lois (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Valley Trick or Treat (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starring Winston Egbert (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jessica the Baby-Sitter (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fearless Elizabeth (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jessica the TV Star (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caroline’s Mystery Dolls (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bossy Steven (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jessica and the Jumbo Fish (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twins Go to the Hospital (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jessica and the Spelling-Bee Surprise (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Valley Slumber Party (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lila’s Haunted House Party (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cousin Kelly’s Family Secret (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jessica’s Snobby Club (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Left-Out Elizabeth (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sweet Valley Cleanup Team (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth Meets Her Hero (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Andy and the Alien (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jessica’s Unburied Treasure (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth and Jessica Run Away (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Left Back! (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caroline’s Halloween Spell (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best Thanksgiving Ever (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth’s Broken Arm (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jessica’s Monster Nightmare (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jessica Gets Spooked (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth’s Video Fever (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good-Bye, Eva? (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ellen Is Home Alone (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Robin in the Middle (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Missing Tea Set (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twins’ Big Pow-Wow (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth’s Piano Lessons (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jessica and Elizabeth Show (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Get the Teacher! (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth the Tattletale (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lila’s April Fool (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jessica’s Mermaid (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steven’s Twin (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lois and the Sleepover (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Julie the Karate Kid (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magic Puppets (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star of the Parade (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Race (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jessica Plays Cupid (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Girls Allowed (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lila’s Birthday Bash (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jessica + Jessica = Trouble (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amazing Jessica (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scaredy-Cat Elizabeth (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Halloween War (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lila’s Christmas Angel (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth’s Horseback Adventure (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steven’s Big Crush (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And the Winner Is… Jessica Wakefield! (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Roller Coaster for the Twins! (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jessica’s Secret Friend (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Valley Blizzard! (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good-Bye, Mrs. Otis (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Class Picture Day! (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Macaroni Mess (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witch in the Pumpkin Patch (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Drummer Girls (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth the Telltale (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sweet Valley Kids: Hair Raiser Super Special Books

A Curse on Elizabeth (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sweet Valley Kids: Super Snooper Books

The Case of the Secret Santa (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Magic Christmas Bell (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Haunted Camp (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Christmas Thief (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Million Dollar Diamonds (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Hidden Treasure (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Alien Princess (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sweet Valley Kids: Super Special Books

Trapped in Toyland (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Easter Bunny Battle (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Save the Turkey! (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth Hatches an Egg (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *