Syed M. Masood Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

More Than Just a Pretty Face (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bad Muslim Discount (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sway with Me (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

My Big, Fat Desi Wedding (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *