Sylvain Reynard Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Florentine Books

The Prince (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Raven (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Roman (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gabriel’s Inferno Books

Gabriel’s Inferno (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gabriel’s Rapture (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gabriel’s Redemption (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gabriel’s Promise (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Man in the Black Suit (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *