T. Kingfisher Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Clocktaur War Books

Clockwork Boys (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wonder Engine (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Saint of Steel Books

Paladin’s Grace (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paladin’s Strength (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paladin’s Hope (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Seventh Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bryony and Roses (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Raven and the Reindeer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer in Orcus (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swordheart (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twisted Ones (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wizard’s Guide to Defensive Baking (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hollow Places (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nettle & Bone (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Moves the Dead (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Nine Goblins (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jackalope Wives (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rose MacGregor Drinking and Admiration Society (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Minor Mage (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Metal Like Blood in the Dark (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Toad Words And Other Stories (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Halcyon Fairy Book (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jackalope Wives and Other Stories (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *