T.L. Payne Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Days of Want Books

Sudden Chaos (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turbulent (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunted (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turmoil (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uprising (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Upheaval (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mayhem (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defiance (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fall of Houston Books

No Way Out (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Other Choice (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Turning Back (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Surrender (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Man’s Land (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gateway to Chaos Books

Seeking Safety (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeking Refuge (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeking Justice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeking Hope (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Survive the Collapse Books

Brink of Darkness (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brink of Chaos (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *