T.P. Fielden 

Books in Chronological Order

T.P. Fielden Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Guy Harford Mystery Books

Stealing the Crown (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burying the Crown (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betraying the Crown (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Miss Dimont Mystery Books

The Riviera Express (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resort to Murder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Quarter Past Dead (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Died and Gone to Devon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *