Tabitha King 

Books in Chronological Order

Tabitha King Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lore Books

Lore: Obscured (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lore: The Anima (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Small World (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Survivor (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trap / Wolves at the Door (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caretakers (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pearl (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One on One (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of Reuben (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Candles Burning (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *