Tales of the Citadel 

Books in Chronological Order

Tales of the Citadel Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tales Of The Citadel Books

Soul Keeper (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Limitless Sky (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrapped in Thought (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fighting Sanity (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound by Law (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hunter’s Dream (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Healing Caress (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Call the Moon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Dance (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrapped in Starlight (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Called to Power (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crisis Management (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duty of Pain (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Starborn (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power of Learning (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light of Battle (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mauled by Destiny (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heartbeat of Silence (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Runner (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trained to Destroy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sudden Storm (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rain of Tears (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waking Dream (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walking Haunt (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorched Heart (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creating Harmony (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunder Struck (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking Gods (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Water and Power (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tech Tack (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eyes in the Sky (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Core Charge (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hyde and Seek (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mind Strike (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Light (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fractured Darkness (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunting a Soul (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Psyched Out (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning Stone (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost and Sound (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Wings (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shiver and Bright (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosting the Hero (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blazing Serious (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winning Souls (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grace and Shadow (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Looking at Trouble (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arguing the Basics (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue and Alluring (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liquid Compassion (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard to Fight (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sands of Sorrow (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dance of Time (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Geared Up (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisting Souls (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking the Minder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touching Water (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exit Strategy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maid in Stone (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cracked Control (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *