Tamar Cohen / Tammy Cohen 

Books in Chronological Order

Tamar Cohen / Tammy Cohen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Mistress’s Revenge (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War of the Wives (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someone Else’s Wedding (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying for Christmas (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Broken (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First One Missing (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fallout (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When She Was Bad (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
They All Fall Down (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stop at Nothing (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Day I Died (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Divorces (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amazing Gap Year Adventures (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Up the Creek Without a Paddle (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Couples (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friends Again . . . (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How I Made My First Million (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Underworld UK (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Clean Break (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Killer Women (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Women Crime Club Anthology #2 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *