Tamara Berry 

Books in Chronological Order

Tamara Berry Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of By the Book Mysteries Books

Buried in a Good Book (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Spine of Death (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Eleanor Wilde Mystery Books

Séances are for Suckers (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Potions Are for Pushovers (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curses Are for Cads (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hypnosis Is for Hacks (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *