Tami Lund Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bryant Brothers Books

Racing Home (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Love & Protect (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Right Tool (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Picture This (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Detroit Mafia Books

Trapped by the Mob (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freed from the Mob (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born into the Mob (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Controlled by the Mob (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to the Mob (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lightbearer Books

First Light (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Light (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dawning of Light (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light Beyond the Darkness (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Light (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Change in the Light (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cupid’s Light (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sexy Bad Books

Sexy Bad Neighbor (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sexy Bad Daddy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sexy Bad Boss (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sexy Bad Valentine (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sexy Bad Escort (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sexy Bad Halloween (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Taming the Dragon Books

Dragon His Heels (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hungry Like A Dragon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon in Denial (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bewitching the Dragon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let Go My Gargoyle (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tough Love Books

Naked Truth (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercover Heat (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Delicious Deception (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Twisted Fate Books

Of Love & Darkness (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prim and Proper Fate (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prisoner of Fate (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Which Witch Books

The Demon You Love (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Candy Crush (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Jerks on Monday (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire’s Ghost (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drum Me Away (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Baby, I’m Home (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mirror, Mirror: A Paranormal Halloween Romance (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Santa’s Destiny (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Blood Courtesans Books

Wanted: Corynne (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reborn (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Needed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ensnared: Star (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resist (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caught: Katharine (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pursued (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freedom (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hooked (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Condemned (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Refrain – Neriza (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Compelled (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Concealed (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Violet (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eternity (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dark Moon Falls Books

Jagger (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cade (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Logan (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jaxson (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cooper (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lyall (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Benjamin (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Issac (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deacon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Asher (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Milo (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthony (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tucker (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gods of Thunder MC Books

You Can’t Fight Lightning (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sign Steal Deliver (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Ringer For Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warrior’s Passion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trident True Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goodness Gracious, Great God of Fire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drunk on Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not His Biker Goddess (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Art of the Hunt (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Hera Day (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Apollo-G Necessary (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell Hath No Fury (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Demigods Trilogy Books

Justice and Her League (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice Loses Her League (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In League with Justice: Fast Burn, Why Choose Romance (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Wicked & Ruthless (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lunar Rising (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *