Tanya Bird Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Companion Books

The Royal Companion (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Common Girl (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Majestic Impostor (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King’s Obsession (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Captain’s Prize (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rebel’s Queen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kingdom of Walls Books

Defender of Walls (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defender of Hearts (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defender of Crowns (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Roman Hearts Books

A Gladiator’s Oath (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Charioteer’s Promise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Legate’s Pledge (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Breathing Water (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *