Tara Ellis Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of After the Crash Books

After the Crash (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Collapse (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Web of Destruction (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Critical Failure (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Entangled (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Extinction Books

Point of Extinction (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Layers of Extinction (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brink of Extinction (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spread of Extinction (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escaping Extinction (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surviving Extinction (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Flashpoint Books

Flashpoint (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smolder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallout (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Decay (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Convergence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Forgotten Origins Trilogy Books

Infected (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heritage (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Descent (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Samantha Wolf Mysteries Books

The Mystery Of Hollow Inn: Samantha Wolf Mystery Series #1 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret of Camp Whispering Pines: Samantha Wolf Mysteries #2 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beach House Mystery: Samantha Wolf Mysteries Series #3 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heiress of Covington Ranch (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunting of Eagle Creek Middle School (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mysterious Christmas on Orcas Island (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Curious Canine (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Legend of Shadow Mountain (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mystery of Old Gully Trail (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Hollow Inn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret of Sanctuary (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mystery at Ocean Side (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *