Tasha Suri 

Books in Chronological Order

Tasha Suri Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Books of Ambha Books

Empire of Sand (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Realm of Ash (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Burning Kingdoms Books

The Jasmine Throne (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Oleander Sword (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Remixed Classics Books

A Clash of Steel (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Many Beginnings (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Travelers Along the Way (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Souls Are Made Of (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Self-Made Boys (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *